Afghanistan hold key to Team India’s fortunes, take on Pakistan today – Wbseries Media

Afghanistan key to Team India’s fortunes :-Capital of India. Pakistan will face Afghanistan on Wednesday (September 7) in the Asia Cup 2022 Super Four match. Pakistan team defeated India by five wickets in Super Four. Meanwhile, Sri Lanka won the first match against Afghanistan by four wickets.

Additionally, Indian cricket fans will watch the match between Pakistan and Afghanistan. Indian team lost to Sri Lanka after Pakistan in Super Four match of Asia Cup. A win over Afghanistan could open the door for Team India to reach the finals. To achieve this, Afghanistan will have to defeat the Babar Azam-led Pakistan team at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Pakistan has not won T20 against Afghanistan till date

T20 cricket has been played three times between Pakistan and Afghanistan. Pakistan always bet. Rashid Khan and Mujeeb ur Rahman can bring change against Pakistan this time. Rashid Khan made Babar Azam his victim 5 times in T20 league.

Defeat of Pakistan is important for India.

The Sri Lankan team reached the finals of the 2022 Asia Cup after defeating Afghanistan and India. If Pakistan defeats Afghanistan today, India will also be eliminated from Asia Cup 2022.

However, a win in Afghanistan could open new doors for Team India.

Asia Cup 2022 finals equation
A team from Afghanistan defeated a team from Pakistan
The Indian team defeated the Afghan team
A Sri Lankan team also defeated a Pakistani team
Indian team should have better net run rate than Afghanistan and Pakistan

India’s final due to Pakistan loss, get the whole equation

Pakistan Probable XI: Azam, Fakhar, Hasnain, Khushdil, Asif, Nawaz, Shadab, Haris Rauf and Shah players.

India heavy on Sri Lanka’s 4 wickets, Rohit-Chahal miracle not done

Probable XI for Afghanistan: Fazal Farooqui, Rashid Khan, Azmatullah Omarzai, Nabeen-ul-Haq, Mujeeb ur Rahman and Rahmanullah Gurbaz. Watch the full match here.

Both teams are as follows:-

Pakistan Squad:

Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Hasan Ali and Usman Qadir.

Also read:- After Katrina Kaif and Alia Bhatt, Sunil Shetty’s daughter is going to be the bride, will take seven rounds with this powerful cricketer

Afghanistan Squad:
Mohammad Nabi (captain), Najibullah Jadran, Afsar Jazai, Azmatullah Omarzai, Farid Ahmed Malik, Fazl Faruqi, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Hazratullah Jazai, Ibrahim Zadran, Karim Janat, Mujib ur Rahman, Najibullah Zadran, Najibullah Zadran, Najibullah, Farooq Ahmed, Fazal Farooqui Hazratullah Jazai, Ahmed, Gurbaz, Rashid Khan and Samiullah Shenwari.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.